Dział Handlowy

 Kierownictwo

Krzysztof Woźniczka
Dyrektor Generalny
tel.: +48 600 434 340
e-mail: kwozniczka@viando.pl

Zbigniew Makulski
Dyrektor ds. Handlu
tel.: +48 604 498 515
e-mail: zmakulski@viando.pl

Przedstawiciele Handlowi

Wybierz interesujący Ciebie obszar,
aby zobaczyć dane kontaktowe.
Dariusz Popławski
tel.: +48 692 432 507
e-mail: dpoplawski@viando.pl

woj. pomorskie, zachodniopomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie
Trójmiasto, Szczecin, Kołobrzeg, Koszalin, Olsztyn
Marek Szofer
tel.: +48 606 400 321
e-mail: mszofer@viando.pl

woj. lubuskie
Zielona Góra, Gorzów Wielkopolski
Sylwester Przybył
tel.: +48 600 460 190
e-mail: sprzybyl@viando.pl

woj. wielkopolskie
Poznań
Krzysztof Martyński
tel.: +48 602 303 801
e-mail: kmartynski@viando.pl

woj. kujawsko-pomorskie i łódzkie
Toruń, Bydgoszcz, Łódź
Krzysztof Martyński
tel.: +48 602 303 801
e-mail: kmartynski@viando.pl

woj. łódzkie
Łódź
Daniel Mielcarz
tel.: +48 602 528 192
e-mail: dmielcarz@viando.pl

woj. mazowieckie
Warszawa
Jakub Mańczak
tel.: +48 664 018 223
e-mail: jmanczak@viando.pl

woj. wielkopolskie
Leszno, Konin, Kalisz, Ostrów Wielkopolski
Bartłomiej Ożóg
tel.: +48 600 456 702
e-mail: bozog@viando.pl

woj. Śląskie, małopolskie
Katowice, Kraków
Daniel Majzner
tel.: +48 662 211 176
e-mail: dmajzner@viando.pl

woj. pomorskie
Trójmiasto

Przemysław Grobelny
tel.: +48 606 286 243
e-mail: bydgoszcz@viando.pl

woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
Bydgoszcz
Bartosz Januszek
tel.: +48 668 284 476
e-mail: bjanuszek@viando.pl

woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
Włocławek, Płock
Andrzej Kasprzak
tel.: +48 692 135 979
e-mail: wroclaw@viando.pl

woj. dolnośląskie
Dariusz Bratkowski
tel.: +48 501 871 553
e-mail: szczecin@viando.pl

woj. zachodniopomorskie
Szczecin